Home > My Product > Crazy Outline

Crazy Outline

Sublime Text 2 provides pretty unique outline. I want to use outline feature at my workplace. So I added this function to PDE-Tools.

Original outline is great also, But I don’t use that because I prefer to use quick outline(Ctrl + O) instead. This Crazy Outline feature of PDE-Tools let us easily navigate structural text in very insightful way.

Any suggestions and ideas are welcome.

PDE-Tools is provided under the EPL license, and you can fork this on PDE-Tools. It contains several other features which helps plugin developers.

Categories: My Product
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

